top of page
  • Writer's pictureArron O'Halloran

Candles by Marc


I was recommend Candles by Marc through a friend and you all know i like a new candle. Their Candles are assembled by hand using high quality materials and they are produced with care to make sure your candle is as stunning as it can be.They will burn evenly, cleaner and slower.​ Their ingredients are of a very high quality. Suitable for Vegans, Paraben free and are not tested on animals, what more do we want?

I love the care the smaller companies take and love to catch one in its early stages. I ordered my Cedarwood & Jasmine candle, i had a choice of a frosted or white jar. I am impressed with the quick delivery and how well packaged it was, it definitely is worth the £12.85 price.

I can't express how great the smell is and i think my next one will be their Summer Fruits candle.

https://www.candlesbymarc.co.uk

5 views0 comments
bottom of page